COMMITTEES OF ICSI RVO FOR 2024:

S. No.	Committees	Committee Members
1.	Advisory Committee	Chairman
		 Shri. Anil Khaitan Members
		1. CS Ranjeet Pandey
		2. CS Ajay Garg
		3. CS Nesar Ahmad
2.	Membership Committee	<u>Chairman</u>
		1. Shri Ashok Pavadia
		<u>Members</u>
		1. CS Gyaneshwar Sahai
		2. CS Kanishk Arora
		3. CS Rajesh Mittal
3.	Monitoring Committee, Inspection and Peer Review	<u>Chairman</u>
		1. Shri. Anil Khaitan
		<u>Members</u>
		1. CS Aniesh Mahindru
		2. CS Bhawana Piplani
		3. CS Himanshu Grover
4.	Grievance Redressal Committee	<u>Chairman</u>
		1. Shri. Anil Khaitan
		<u>Members</u>
		1. CS Ashish Garg
		2. CS Nitin Somani

S. No.	Committees	Committee Members
5.	Disciplinary Committee	Chairman 1. Shri. Anil Khaitan Members
		 CS Nagendra D. Rao Shri Ramesh Kumar Meena
		(IBBI Nominee)
	Appellate Panel	<u>Chairman</u>
6.		1. Shri Ashok Pavadia
		Members 1. CS Devendra V. Deshpande
		2. Shri Suresh Kumar Dullo
		(IBBI Nominee)
	Education, Research, Training and Publication Committee	<u>Chairman</u>
		1. CS Pawan G. Chandak
7.		<u>Members</u>
		 CS Arunesh Dubey
		2. CS Sachin Khurana